finger fucking

no, nursemyra is not yet back at the gimcrack but I have managed to locate an internet connection that supports my blog so I can now share the experience of being fingerfucked.

this is my umpteenth visit to a particular town in SE Asia and each time I have been tracked down by a 15 year old boy determined to conduct a love affair with an unexpected part of my anatomy. materialising when I am suitably margarita-ed in a hot and sweaty bar, one hand selling postcards and tiger balm, he likes to slide his index finger between my arm and torso with a disturbingly familiar in and out motion. occasionally there’s an innovative twirl and a bit of side to side action.

I’ve tried the “hey what are you doing?” approach and swatting his hand away but three sips later he’s penetrating me again. it’s a most peculiar sensation (try doing it to a stranger if you want to be committed to the gimcrack or any of its sister institutions).

of course, nursemyra’s armpits are particularly desirable in this climate, juiced up and slick with pheromonal perspiration, smooth folds that initially resist then suck in tightly when nudged with a firm and determined tool.

it’s one of life’s cruel ironies that I have seven more days alone in the Honey Moon suite at the Phuoc My Lai hotel with no intern of suitable years to fully investigate the charms of my armpit.

Published in: on June 24, 2007 at 12:56 am  Comments (21)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://nursemyra.wordpress.com/2007/06/24/finger-fucking/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

21 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Oh silly me! I hadn’t lost it after all. It was here all along – see?

  2. Very nice to hear from you again Nursemyra and to have a small insight in to your oxters. Do you shave or do you sprout a Brazilian forest? Perhaps the young man has lost his hamster……. if the latter.

  3. That boy was most disturbing. It’s even more disturbing that he’s still up to his same ol’ tricks. I don’t like his chances of growing up to be a normal balanced male. Just don’t go introducing him to any mattresses…

  4. The armpit fetishist rarely stops there, nursemyra – as I no doubt do not need to advise a woman of your wide experience. Mrs Blunt was once plagued by a similar young man on a holiday at Bognor in the 1980′s. I suggested she coat her axillas in an unguous compound in the hope that he would find the experience off-putting.
    Alas, all we had to hand was a tub of crunchy peanut butter – but it seemed to do the trick!

    Hurry home!

    Bill

  5. Alas, Mr Blunt, I fear your reference to a jar of peanut butter brings a guilty blush to my face. It is, luckily, not an item of recorded literary history that my pubescent escapades with a jar of the aforesaid spread were an inspiration for Mr Roth, the American author. He based Alexander Portnoy’s escapades with the family liver upon my shameful experiments.

  6. in haste as I depart the Honey Moon suite to take up an adventurous offer…..

    Archie, it may not have been on record previously but it is now (unless you have the temerity to imply that nursemyra’s medical advisory is not literary – in which case there WILL be needles). now every time I make spicy peanut butter and coconut kumara I’ll no doubt have a Proustian moment and think of you

  7. Don’t you all realizethat we get the finger here in the U.S. from our government every day? Although it’s more like a sadistic proctological exam . . . . .

  8. Maybe this fellow was just trying to elicit one of those most humourous farting noises from your armpit, Nurse?

  9. I sounded out the name of your hotel phonetically and realised you’re probably in what was once known in simpler times as a house of ill repute. F*ck my lay? I am keeeeling meself laughing on the floorage, good nurse.

  10. I can’t decide if I’m intrigued…..or icked out. Huh…

  11. Depending on where you are in Southeast Asia, the finger in the armpit thing might be the least troublesome fetish they indulge in there.

  12. FFF: nursemyra is an expert in the proctological exam. in fact I topped in class :-)

    LL: sadly mistaken m’lord

    Letters: no, the Phuoc My Lai is a legit hotel. but the Nin Ho where I spent most of my time did have a brothel out the back. in a town with few amenities, watching the clientele as they crept passed my door provided an interesting distraction after work

    NmM: hey nice to hear from you again. how’re the shoes?

    RenalFailure: if you’ve got any insights this is the safe place to share :-)

  13. I have lost count of the days. Now I’ve misplaced the other bit.

  14. Well it started out kinda sexy, and then, not so much.

    So, do they like the sensation and smell of perspiration? What’s the fascination?

  15. Archie: the other bit(singular)? If I weren’t so jetlagged I’d help you search for it.

    Dr.Mom: hmmmm…. I’m not sure but I think it’s more about the tight fit. perhaps we’d better not go there.

  16. Ahhhh… so he’s insinuating he’s got a big unit and you’re a virgin?

  17. Hey, I want my avatar to show up here and it’s not!

    (forgive me for whining a little)

  18. Wait till he finds out men’s armpits are bigger, hairier, and smellier. But…is it still gay if it’s armpits? I think we need a special lexographer.

  19. Doctor Mom: nursemyra’s virgin days are long behind her *sigh* kinda wish I had another one still to lose but the armpit affair means my fourth and final cherry has now been depipped

    and hey! I want your avatar to show up too. what gives with that?

    Raincoaster: special lexographer? bill blunt could well be the right man for that job

  20. [...] ass cleavage like femdomnurse above. but for variety I guess I could always make do with my pit cleavage… Published [...]

  21. [...] closed my eyes praying for it to be over. After several long minutes, the onslaught lessened and a familiar sliding sensation was felt between my big toes and those next to them. Something rigid and insistent was inserting [...]


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 158 other followers

