create your own capon

due to the rise in unacceptable behaviours at the gimcrack nursemyra has been researching new disciplinary¬†instruments…..

resized_push_button_capon1.jpg

(no cutting, tearing or twisting of delicate parts)

my male readers can stop crossing their legs and wincing. nursemyra is scrupulously fair and believes in rewarding good behaviour too

300px-peterjohannnepomukgeigereroticwatercolor04.jpg

Johann Nepomuk Geiger

Published in: on October 21, 2007 at 7:58 am  Comments (7)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://nursemyra.wordpress.com/2007/10/21/create-your-own-capon/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

7 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I’ll be good, I promise! Very very good! As often as you desire.

  2. well done archie. nursemyra likes obedience :-)

  3. That’s much less scary.

  4. mmm some new techniques ‘no cutting, tearing or twisting of delicate parts’ lol

  5. hmmmmm… looks like i’ll be visiting this blog more often from now on. i promise to be naughty and nice. lol. thanks for dropping by my blog.

  6. I have been bad, but I am so good at being bad that it must be good for me to be bad and would be bad for me to be good when I do good so badly. Don’t you think?

  7. naughty,nice,good,bad….. all sounds fine to me


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 165 other followers

