pink xmas

pink-xmas.jpg

nursemyra would like to wish all her readers a merry xmas and a fabulous 2008. I’m just grateful for a couple of days away from the gimcrack. I had a slight altercation with a partially clad patient escaping exiting the hospital yesterday. you can see the scratch marks if you look closely – hey! not that close….

I could have just let her go but it wasn’t a pretty sight and I didn’t want to spoil christmas for any unfortunate onlookers. you’ll be relieved to know that she’s chained to a fire hydrant tucked up safely in bed so it won’t matter that we can only afford a skeleton staff on public holidays…..

422519963_2aeb2a5fce.jpg

Published in: on December 25, 2007 at 5:17 am  Comments (15)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://nursemyra.wordpress.com/2007/12/25/pink-xmas/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

15 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I do believe that’s one of the nicer things I’ve woken up to on a Christmas morning! :D But never mind the pink corset, what about these pink elephants?

    http://www.satirewire.com/news/jan02/australia.shtml

  2. Wishing you all the best, good nurse!

    Did you notice that WordPress in its northern hemispheric wisdom has added the option to let snowflakes fall gently over the screen? They’re doing it until January 2.

    I think they should take you guys into account. What falls on Christmas Eve where you live? ;-)

  3. Hugs from over here to over there – xxx

  4. Sweet PINK Xmas!!

    My kinda Celebration***********

    ;PPP

  5. The only good scratch marks are the ones given in the throes of wild decadent passion. And that’s my X-Mas message to the world.

  6. Feliz Navidad!

  7. Merry Christmas Nurse!
    Like I’d have to tell YOU how to me Merry. :-)

  8. Merry Christmas Nurse-m. Nice shot…….. light on the scratches, thank god!

  9. Merry Christmas, NurseMyra.
    I thank you dearly for all your visits to S&M.
    Sometimes I wonder if the abbreviation is what brings you by . . . :mrgreen:
    ~m

  10. If I was a woman, I’d say “Nice blouse” but since I’m a man, I’ll say “Great jugs!”.

    Merry Christmas and may Life bring us all what we deserve…

    ADG

  11. Always a wonderful gift to us readers with these pictures. I hope your xmas is a great one.

  12. And may your new year be scratch free!

  13. and yours too ricardo (if that’s the way you want it to be :-)

  14. Groovy skeletons!

  15. I thought of you when I posted them. really. you’re the skeleton king :-)


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 163 other followers

