another latex friday

another-latex-2.jpganother-latex-3.jpganother-latex-1.jpg

Published in: on February 15, 2008 at 8:59 am  Comments (25)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://nursemyra.wordpress.com/2008/02/15/another-latex-friday/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

25 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Oh dear – now I need to clean my keyboard again!

  2. I knew there was a reason I was happy it was friday

  3. happy to make you happy alex

  4. stunning! ladies and gents, please take a moment and reflect on the importance of the rubber tree, from whence all good rubber originates… ok. now back to your regularly scheduled drooling…

  5. That’s a nice, “I’ll be right back, I’m going to the market” outfit. ;-)

  6. Haha Woeful. That and church.

    Do I see a tattoo on your shoulder Nursey?

    Yes, it’s Vietnamese, relates to the time I’ve spent there

  7. my feelings can best be expressed by using a comment you once left on my site:

    wow.

    nursemyra, I’m just about speechless. :)

  8. I’m living on the wrong side of the damn planet, that’s for certain.

  9. Lovely and hot!

    hey Maritza, long time no see! welcome back x

  10. I’m planting a rubber tree right now.

  11. Oh My……… nicely done nursemyra.

  12. Oh my indeed! And someone please remind me to stop coming here on Fridays so I don’t have to feel so bloody fat and envious… though it is always very nice to see the lovely nursemyra looking so lovely.

  13. This is why you are my muse nurse myra.

  14. I need a nurse…I just swallowed my tongue!

  15. I think this is my favorite corset yet!

  16. love your Fridays as it an added reminder to me that the weekend starts here
    ;-)

  17. Magnificent. Hope you have a pair of boots that go with that.

  18. This is exactly the sort of behaviour that makes me want to spread my love all across you, my dear Nurse.

    You are headed the right way for a spanked bottom, let me tell you.

  19. Gad, brains and tits for days. Once again you make me want to re-think my sexual orientation.

  20. Good Lord!! And I’m an atheist……

  21. I told you that red wall would end up being a plus.

  22. anaglyph, your advice is always excellent. except when it comes to musicals :-)

  23. Hmmmmmmm boobies!

  24. hi joe, welcome to the gimcrack. I see you’ve started another series of self portraits

  25. Yes i did, you should visit more often!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 162 other followers

