rumpology

rambo’s mother reckons she can tell a lot about a person by reading their buttocks. Robert Todd Carroll disputes this in his “Rumpology for Dummies”. I always get mama stallone mixed up with other crazy lady who has plastic surgery to make herself look like a cat. I certainly wouldn’t be sending either of them $125.00 and a picture of my butt.

stallone-thumb.jpg

a peachy round bottom is a beautiful thing and Dr Thomas Roberts can give you one for around $32,000.00. these are the buttock characteristics he can offer

  1. A smooth inward sweep of the lumbosacral area and waist.
  2. A very feminine cleavage as the buttocks separate superiorly and inferiorly.
  3. Maximum prominence in the mid to upper buttocks.
  4. There should be minimal infragluteal crease, with no droop above this line.

he can even show you an “ideal buttocks graph” because different ethnicities prefer different peachy swells

ideal_buttocks_graph.jpg

the trouble with larger buttocks though, is that they can cause problems for some of us medical folk.

CHICAGO (Reuters) – Fatter rear ends are causing many drug injections to miss their mark, requiring longer needles to reach buttock muscle, researchers said on Monday.Standard-sized needles failed to reach the buttock muscle in 23 out of 25 women whose rears were examined after what was supposed to be an intramuscular injection of a drug.Two-thirds of the 50 patients in the study did not receive the full dosage of the drug, which instead lodged in the fat tissue of their buttocks, researchers from The Adelaide and Meath Hospital in Dublin said in a presentation to the annual meeting of the Radiological Society of North America.

nursemyra is of the small bottomed variety. I think any injection I’m likely to receive would have no trouble reaching his its mark. especially if I’m warmed up first

buttocks-globe.jpg

Published in: on March 25, 2008 at 9:40 am  Comments (23)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://nursemyra.wordpress.com/2008/03/25/rumpology/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

23 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I shall refrain from any mention of Nurse Myra’s pert buttocks and shall instead only say that “butt cleavage” is, apparently a term used in polite company. Hmmm.

    ADG

  2. Putting the crack in Gimcrack since February 2007…

  3. Just been having a look at Dr T’s place… it looks like you can have a reshape and come out with your skin tone …. how bizarre? Think I will stick with my loved butt it has not let me down yet ;-)

  4. Your knowledge and research skills know no end. I’ll always bend to your wisdom when I want to get to the bottom of things, good nurse.

  5. speaking of asses… if my dog looked like Momma Rambo, i’d shave his ass and teach him to walk backward.

  6. I don’t know how you got to me (if i say “needle dick”, will it all come flooding back?) but i’m mighty glad you did. Glad to have made your acquaintance.

  7. daisyfae wins for best comment on Momma Stallone! :)

    rumps are for holding onto. beef injections are best made into another part of the female anatomy (merely stating my own preferences here). :)

  8. Inward sweep, feminine cleavage, maximum prominence…I’m tearing up thinking about it.

  9. I don’t actually have a butt. My back sort of cleaves at the bottom, creating legs. Maybe $32K isn’t too high a price for nice cheeks?

    me too ghosty. I wonder if we could get a 2 for the price of 1 deal?

  10. I’m not a professional assomancer, but I like to think I’m a gifted amateur. I could read them all day.

  11. “assomancer” – ha!

  12. I was kind of disappointed that the artist didn’t utilize the ass-crack as the Prime Meridian.

  13. Also, my friend Bernie wants to tell everyone who gets surgery to make themselves look like a cat that they’re not fooling anyone, and real cats hate them for it.

  14. Mama Stallone looks like Michael Jackson in 20 years.
    What’s up with that?
    ~m

  15. Sorry, BUTT…if I was to spend several thousands of dollars to enhance a body part (or 2) my BUTT would be last on the list!

  16. yeah for several thousand dollars I think I’d like a real detachable penis. wonder how close they are to making one….

  17. I felt duty bound to make a comment here. That was it.

  18. I always thought Africa was the asshole of the universe!

  19. don’t let japingape hear you say that :-)

  20. Well, if it is any consololation, it shares the honour with Los Angeles.

  21. Hi! When I got to the bottom of your interesting article, the first thing that popped into my head is that Australia is not the arse end of the world. Tongue-in-check humour is good for the soul.

    Take Care,
    Peter

  22. thank you Peter. I’ve just left a comment on your blog and now I’m feeling pretty teary.

    where would we be without humour?

  23. Hi! You are a very good soul. Where would we be without humour? A: Up the creek without a paddle.

    Take Care,
    Peter


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 162 other followers

