corset friday – a floral affair

Published in: on June 6, 2008 at 10:05 am  Comments (29)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://nursemyra.wordpress.com/2008/06/06/corset-friday-a-floral-affair/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

29 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I am getting a tad concerned about the cost of all this finery ……. should we start a fund before you run out of clothes completely? ……. hang on! …… forget I said anything ….. de dum de dum de dum de dum

  2. I haven’t had to buy anything new for the friday shots – all this stuff is currently in my wardrobe. trouble is, a lot of it is difficult to get into alone, especially the corsets that lace tightly up the back.

    I’m starting to run out of things that I can wear and photograph without help. perhaps you could start a fund to pay for someone like Mammy in Gone with the Wind to come round and lace me into my stays every friday

  3. OoooOOOooooh gorgeous. And you’ve had two kids? Beeeyaaaatch :D

    I’ve decided. Next Friday, I’m having a La Dolce Vita corset Friday, in honour of you!

  4. oh that’s fabulous! maybe others can join in and we can all link to each other. I used to do t-shirt friday on the last of every month and link with 70s, daddyp and surftwin…. it kind of slipped by the wayside though…..

  5. Beautiful! Reminds me (for some random reason) of Froot Loops cereal… delicious, and fun!

  6. hey daisyfae – wanna do corset friday with me and dolce next week?

  7. As my favoutite character from Beano used to say, “Gnash”.

  8. Hmmm…. this sounds like fun! Have to think about that a little bit. if i get brave enough to do that, perhaps we can shoot a “Double” corset in Sevilla? Or would that be a “Quad”?

  9. Please don’t pick the flowers.

  10. that’s a lovely bunch of..er…flowers you have there, nursemyra.

  11. a lot of it is difficult to get into alone, especially the corsets that lace tightly up the back. I’d like to volunteer for lace-tying duty, Ma’am.

    It’s a hard job, I know, but someone must do it…

  12. a lot of it is difficult to get into alone, especially the corsets that lace tightly up the back. I’d like to volunteer for lace-tying duty, Ma’am.

    It’s a hard job, I know, but someone must do it…

  13. looking fabulous x

  14. If you go back to the T-shirts one Friday a month, I would join. I would be too scary in a corset, not to mention I don’t have any, and can’t afford any. But I have loads of T-shirts.

  15. Outstanding… yeah i can’t believe you have 2 kids either, you look more like their sister than mother.

  16. I’d be buggared, if I knew
    what that meant, but I
    love that flowered corset,
    it’s heaven scent.

  17. Oooh….love the colors in this one. Stunning.

  18. Very chewy but the obvious question is Nurse M, if the pics you have previously posted or sent showing a slim lady really are of you, why would you have any corsets at all? Were you previously of wale-like proportions or is your corset wardrobe purely for erotic reasons?

  19. looking good hun (as ever) :-) x

  20. You’ll understand if I don’t take part in the corset picture sharing. I’m not certain that any pictures of me wearing a corset would contribute to any mood other than hilarity.

  21. Nice petals!

  22. Yummmeeeee. Very very nice.

  23. The good nurse needs corset interns, stat!

  24. I dont have any corsets to join in with next friday, maybe some glad wrap could work…

  25. You light up the blogosphere nurse. You really do.

  26. Very nice Nursemyra!

  27. She loves me … She loves me not … She loves me … She loves me not … She loves (SMACK!) … OW! Oops, sorry nursemyra it looked like another petal … (rubbing the top of my head) … Should I continue?

  28. best stop while you’re ahead :-)

  29. I can’t stop by here on Fridays anymore.
    Jesus Krispies . . .
    ~m


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 166 other followers

