frills and a spider on corset friday

Published in: on September 19, 2008 at 9:31 am  Comments (26)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://nursemyra.wordpress.com/2008/09/19/frills-and-a-spider-on-corset-friday/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

26 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Interesting beastie hanging between your boobies there. Had to blow the picture up clicking on it to get the full effect. Lovely.

  2. perfect harmony :)

  3. What a cute little pussy… haha yes first to pull that joke.

    Very nice though as usual

  4. he may look cute but he has claws and he’s not afraid to use ‘em….

  5. Les Miserables song keeps running through my mind:

    “Red… the color of desire…”

  6. I was wondering how long it was going to take for someone to make the obligatory “pussy” joke. But you knew that was coming, right? Thanks for another satisfying Friday morning.

  7. no retching into the coffee mug this morning then?

  8. Puss and Boots…I get it.

    *phew* I’m glad someone did. it took me ages to get him to stand still

  9. Yummmmmmmm

  10. Uncle Keith beat me to it. Nice cat. ;-)

  11. Pabby looks so content. Nice pics.

  12. love the boots! not keen on spiders, but on you? it works!

  13. ooooh!!!…….Red Boots!

  14. Turn again Dick ….. that is one huge cat!!

  15. You need to teach the cat to take photos. We need some full-length shots of these outfits. The Full Myra, if you will.

    And those are some hot boots right there.

  16. Does your pussy have a name?

  17. Indeed he does: Pablo.

    You were referring to the cat weren’t you Olga?

  18. No need to be coy- if you are going to post pictures of your own personal decorated vagina, people are bound to want to know it’s christian name.

    Harry Elizabeth

  19. Pablo the non-cyborg cat… also the luckiest cat in the world.

  20. Why Hello Kitty!

  21. Wasted on the cat!

  22. I really dig the thigh high stockings. Verrry nice.

  23. thanks magichands. I dyed them that colour myself.

  24. For once, I more than happy to see red.

    You are looking as incredibly ravishing as always m’dear. I would dearly love to stroke your pussy, as well.

    (I know there have been numerous pussy-based jokes already, but damn it! I shall not let a cheap innuendo slip me by!)

  25. Huzzah! Look! I have finally gotten my face to appear on your comments!

    Next job: to get my face to appear on your thighs.

  26. fantastic! I’m very happy to see your avatar over here my Lord x


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 158 other followers

