t shirt friday 31.7.2009

queenie 003 queenie 005 queenie 015

70s, azahar and sledpress are playing along

and renalfailure, silverstar, gnukid, mudpuddle and healingmagichands

anonymousyou are hot hot hot

as is the Queen of Stanmore

Published in: on July 31, 2009 at 9:31 am  Comments (36)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://nursemyra.wordpress.com/2009/07/31/t-shirt-friday-31-7-2009/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

36 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I suddenly feel all monarchist…

  2. [...] nurse myra 70s teen Posted in clothing, photos, t-shirt friday. 4 Comments [...]

  3. eep! Where are your red streaks???

    • still there – they don’t always show up in photos

  4. I wonder if Q-Lizzie wear leopard knickers?

  5. Blimey I didn’t realise it was panty Friday too (or is that’Panting Friday’??):-)

  6. wonderful shirt! and i’m sure her royal uptightedness would stiffen her upper something if she saw those panties!

  7. I see you are a true fan of the Brazilian bikini wax.
    Very inspiring indeed, and it also brings home to me exactly what else I miss about being back in Glesga.

  8. I was wearing shorts when I took the picture for my T-shirt. Does that count? Not as interesting as your panties, I’m sure.

    • Yes it counts silverstar

  9. Tell God the Queen doesn’t want to be saved.

    Leopard print and lacy ribbons… very nice.

  10. Isn’t the queen kind of the antithesis of living fast and dying young?

    • I think that’s the point of the t shirt ;-)

  11. i’ve always suspected that the Queen wore leopard print under all that prim and proper. saucy monarch.

    i’m posted with my contribution to t-shirt friday…

  12. Live Fast Die Young, a brilliant song by one of my favorite bands, the Circle Jerks.

  13. I am a fan of Her Majesty. I still remember the sangfroid with which she handled the fella who somehow got into her bedroom. No woman who just wears white cotton underwear could have dealt with a situation like that.

  14. Ah thank god for friday, and the fact that a leopard doesn’t change it’s spots (nice spot too by the way).

    Is it tricky having two queens in the house, or do they get on?

    The King

    • Ask Daisy and Pil ;-)

  15. I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again, “Thank God it’s Friday and God save the queen nurse!!!”

  16. The Queen’s panties are so animalistic.

    Please visit The Chrysalis Stage and Esoteric Uncovered.

  17. for only NM to know….

    http://www.postimage.org/image.php?v=aVcfXD9

    • Fabulous! so glad your pressie arrived ;-)

  18. ooh leopard—and fur too. Awesome as always.
    Well, no getting any work done after seeing that. Time for lunch.

  19. Ahem… cough… Love the t-shirt…. Now THAT is inspiring to even the stodgiest monarchist!

    Mine is up (again)… Oh, dear… not what it sounds. I swear! My t-shirt is up again.

  20. Okay, I dig the shirt. But I’m confused. How does this motto apply to HRH? She lives so slow she will never die, I guess. And I find it interesting that you had to include the panty shot to make your Corset Friday fans happy.

  21. I decided to break out one of my favorite tshirts and play along for a change. http://healingmagichands.wordpress.com/2009/07/31/t-shirt-friday-featuring-a-chorus-line-of-cuties/

  22. The picture in the middle isn’t a t-shirt – I feel as though I’m being misled …….

    • There, see? Somebody else noticed too.

      • daddyp notices everything

  23. Oops, I forgot! Is it too late? It’s still Friday somewhere isn’t it?

    • I don’t care if it’s Sunday – I’m just tickled pink that you’re participating xx

  24. what t-shirt? hells bells girl, i got a hangover morning chubby now…

  25. wait wait wait. wait.
    wait.
    what happened to corset friday?
    tee shirt friday doesn’t have the same cache.
    i’m not ready for comfortable shoe friday either.

    • The LAST Friday of the month is always T shirt Friday when other bloggers are invited to join in….

  26. It’s punk, it’s bold, I like it.

  27. Cute panties. Have fun in Singapore. That sounds unbelievably exotic and fantastic. Exotic and fantastic works for the knickers too!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 158 other followers

