merry xmas

I didn’t put up a tree this year so I’ve strung the xmas lights around myself instead. Wishing you all health and happiness for the festive season.

Published in: on December 25, 2010 at 12:48 am  Comments (40)  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://nursemyra.wordpress.com/2010/12/25/merry-xmas/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

40 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Prettiest tree i’ve seen this season! Merry Christmas, gorgeous! Here’s to adventure and magic in 2011!

  2. From your time/date stamp it looks like it’s already Christmas Day out there. I’m with the commenter above. I’ll never see a prettier tree.

  3. Very festive indeed. I hope you found a little something in those pretty stockings!

  4. Best to you and your family.

    It’s nice knowing you.

  5. Merry Christmas, gorgeous Myra.

  6. These are the only Christmas decorations I’ve wanted to see all year. Very, very hot.

  7. Halelujah! I have seen the light(s)!

  8. Merry Christmas, Myra.

  9. Now that’s my idea of lighting the way! Merry Christmas to you and yours.

  10. I was wondering what Santa did when he saw the fishnet stockings.

  11. Merry Christmas hun you are looking ab gorgeous as ever xxx

  12. Gorgeous! Merry Christmas, sweet Nurse. Hoping you’re enjoying a festive few days and have a year of good things ahead of you.

  13. That was a very nice Xmas gift, I suppose I need to get you something

  14. What a festive outfit! Merry Christmas.

  15. A nice twist to tradition. Merry Xmas! :)

  16. Santa Claus would have enjoyed sliding down your chimney, I’m sure. A superb festive outfit for the season de silliness.

  17. Merry Christmas, Nurse Myra. What a wonderful present you have given.

    And a gentle {{{hug}}} – just cos.

  18. What a nice present.

    Hope you’re having a good one. And Christmas.

  19. Merry Christmas! Hope it was wonderful!

  20. Just make sure you don’t accidentally electrocute yourself. A pile of ashes would probably lose the ability to blog.

  21. I’d rather see lights on you than any tree!

    Marry XMass!!!

  22. Merry Christmas Nurse Myra! You sure look pretty in those strings of lights! Perhaps a few ropes of pearl around your neck would top of the holidays!

    Hoping Santa brought you everything a girl could wish for.

    The best to you and yours down under.
    Bob

  23. Cute idea! I think that’s great.

  24. Oh, tannenbaum!

  25. Lol, interesting idea for the lights.
    Merry christmas for two days ago. :D

  26. Merry Christmas, Myra! (If I had your body, I’d dispense with the lights.)

  27. Hope you had a fantastic one!
    Merry Christmas!

  28. Lovely!

    Felices Fiestas, cariƱo!

  29. Thanks Nursey. Don’t hesitate to contact me for technical help if a bulb blows …. xxx

  30. Merry Christmas n a great New Year to you. Cheers.

  31. Happy Chrimbo Nursie.

  32. Merry Christmas baby..

    I wish Santa had left YOU under my tree this year… :)

  33. Gorgeous, NM! I hope you’re having a wonderful holiday!

  34. Belated Merry Christmas NM. Look forward to following you closely next year.

  35. Hope you all had a fabulous Xmas, thanks for the wishes and comments!!

  36. Well now, that certainly sets my yule log ablaze.
    Best wishes in the New Year, NM.

  37. I didn’t put up any Christmas lights this year either. Yours have made up for any deficiencies on my behalf. Fab.
    Woofx

  38. Happy belated christmas nurse. Hope you had fun!

  39. did you stop corset fridays? i haven’t seen one in the new year at all!

    • Yes I did stop doing them Sera. It just felt like the right time to do so.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 164 other followers

