illuminati

specula_rectal_vaginal_urethral_illuminated_1899_patent_small.jpg there’s one for every orifice. 165.  A set of electric illuminated rectal, vaginal, and urethral specula that were patented in 1899.

Published in: on April 10, 2007 at 11:29 am  Comments (8)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://nursemyra.wordpress.com/2007/04/10/illuminati/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

8 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. This, too, shall pass

  2. for some strange reason this picture and description has always made me think of the character in Nighty Night describing her vagina thus: “mine’s tiny. like a cat’s anus”

    I guess the bottom one is for the urethra but I wouldn’t want that top one near any of my orifices

  3. If I wanted to get borescoped, I would have been born as a storm sewer

  4. Oh God, urethral speculum! I cringe, double over and run away at the very thought.

  5. FFF: is borescoping another word for getting shafted?

    Mr Letter: then I guess you won’t want to read about this device

    https://nursemyra.wordpress.com/2007/03/16/bloodletting-devices/

  6. Same basic concept, so I’ve been told . . . .

  7. well I never get bored with being shafted

  8. I’ll remember that, m’dear


Leave a Reply

