naughty nurse

shunga_uniman_nurse_biting_hankie_small1.jpg something else I found while continuing my research into elvis costello lyrics. it’s a tough job but someone’s got to do it.

Published in: on April 13, 2007 at 7:50 am  Comments (18)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://nursemyra.wordpress.com/2007/04/13/naughty-nurse/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

18 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. did the general do the honourable thing and advance to the rear?

  2. I think so. why else would she be biting on a hanky?

  3. …it looks to me like she’s having a polite snigger into her hanky due to the inadequacy of the Generals forces!

  4. so I guess you’re not a glass half full kinda guy 🙂

  5. Just like any army – the privates have to force entry and still get no respect.

  6. So the Naughty Nurse is an archetype rather than just a stereotype? Those Carry On movies have gained new respect in my eyes.

  7. If I’m not mistaken, that looks very much like Lord Likely from http://lordlikely.blogspot.com/ rendering that nurse helpless with delight. I’m off to tell him he’s been rumbled.

  8. lord likely! for the lazy, an excerpt:

    “Why, my Lord, do you continue to perform the sex act upon my behind, may I ask?”

    “It is quite simple, my dear,” I replied. “Your behind is easily the least offensive end of your body, and does not make me feel like vomiting quite as much as your mangled features do.”
    ======
    this one’s a keeper.

  9. FFF: the privates have my utmost respect, especially the large erect kind

    Raincoaster: carry on analysing, you’ll get to the bottom of things soon

    BB: Lord Likely is a bounder and a cad. he’s also British. I think this is a case of mistaken identity

    Ian: Are you and Lord Likely related?

  10. It looks to me as if the Nurse is coughing consumptively into her hanky. Her mind is definitely not on the job.

  11. […] the naughty nurse. […]

  12. Anaglyph: maybe she’s trying to expectorate him

  13. I’ve read Great Expectorations. By Charles Dikkens – that’s Dikens with two Ks, the well-known Dutch author.

    nurse: we’re likely related, but not to each other

  14. I’ve read Great Expectorations. By Charles Dikkens – that’s Dikkens with two Ks, the well-known Dutch author.

    nurse: we’re likely related, but not to each other

  15. Good day.

    I just wished to stop by to clear my name of these scandalous accusations that I may have been the one copulating with the nurse in the picture above.

    It is a down-right lie, and a terrible smear on my fine character.

    I have performed inter-course with many nurses, but not this one.

    I am almost ninety per-cent confident in that.

  16. Actually, you had better make that eighty per-cent. I cannot make out the full face of the nurse in question.

    Although, I rarely forget a vagina.

  17. Ian: I don’t think I’ve come across it. does the plot involve fingers and dykes?

    LL: as you can see from my comment above I have scant regard for your ‘fine character’ but in this case I feel you have been unfairly besmirched

  18. […] at it again that naughty japanese nurse just can’t get enough of the armed […]


Leave a Reply

