read it and weep part two

as promised yesterday we have moved down in our face reading tutorial and have now reached the ears.

craniometer.jpg

  • Set Close to Head: Plans ahead and is thrifty.
  • Protruding: An original thinker. Lonely. Non conformist.
  • Ears with small lobes: Not easy to achieve sexual fulfilment.
  • Ears with large lobes: Independent, strong minded.
  • Large ears: Intellectual.
  • Longer than wider ears: Keen, impractical.
  • Small ears: Instinctive.
  • Ears with no lobes: Unresponsive and lacks purpose.

well this means I’ll be avoiding men with small earlobes from now on. too much work. let’s move on to cheeks.

The stronger the cheeks, the more authoritative you are. In romance and marriage, the partner with the more powerful cheeks is said to control the other. When meeting others of the opposite sex take note of the strength of the cheeks. Compare your own and study the play of energies between you. Who is the dominant partner? Do you or the other person own the stronger cheeks?

nurse-spanks-him.jpg

nursemyra likes a man with strong cheeks. but I have prominent cheekbones too, so it’ll be a constant tussle for control when I meet my match. let’s pretend the muscular male cheeks above resemble those of my future lover and these cheeks below resemble mine (I wish).

who do you think will be in possession of the most control?

perfect-ass.jpg

Published in: on March 6, 2008 at 7:04 am  Comments (23)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://nursemyra.wordpress.com/2008/03/06/read-it-and-weep-part-two/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

23 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. what those aren’t your cheeks? They must be mine then…. lol
    As for most control? obviously you NM 😉

  2. no, definitely not mine. I would love a curvacious butt….

  3. perhaps we’ll get to see your cheeks tomorrow

  4. I’m thinking you should turn the other cheek.

  5. With all the curves you have elsewhere, it’s hard to believe nature forgot that part of your anatomy … nope, you’re going to have to prove it, we don’t believe you 😛

  6. Cheeky!

  7. Your pictures always make me lose control.

  8. Ears, eh? Mine are set quite close to my head and seem rather in proportion, though when I was 18 and getting my ears pierced for the first time the guy told me I had very chubby lobes … even though ‘the az’ was quite skinny at the time. Go figure.

  9. Ghosty beat me to it. Though it’s probably too late for this week, I anticipate Friday even more than usual. 😉

  10. Well, mrs bb has me hands down with her cheeks. It takes all of my large lobes to get my hands pointing back up to the sky!

  11. You may not have that curvaceous butt, but I do know you definitely have those handcuffs.

  12. whoa. the picture of Mr. Magic Cheeks showed up on my blackberry looking like chicken parts… Seemed as though Granny was just tenderizing her dinner. I gotta get me a new blackberry.

  13. I would love a curvacious butt….

    Me too. But not mine!

    Damn. I leave for a few days and I get dumped from the blogroll. Man, that’s harsh…

    :o/>

  14. I would say she is the boss when it comes to the battle of the cheeks therefore making you supreme.

  15. ricardo if you’d like to be boss for a day you can suggest a topic for corset friday. I did ‘orange’ this week for migraineboy.

    it doesn’t have to be a colour theme. in the past I’ve done gloves, dusters, handcuffs…. I’ll leave it up to you…

  16. Wouldnt small earlobes be good, more staying power…

  17. that’s a good point alex and I did think about the implied advantages and disadvantages. while I prefer a man with staying power, “not easy to achieve sexual fulfilment” can be interpreted differently.

    the fun would soon go out of things if one had to labour over a wilting appendage for several hours at a time

  18. Oh, and I forgot to mention that I have rather dominant cheeks (it’s the Indian in me).

  19. I’m intrigued!! This is a great opportunity for my dirty little mind to go to work. I will be in touch!

  20. you’ll be in touch? you must have very long fingers indeed 🙂

  21. actually they are quite long. LOL!

  22. On an unrelated subject, Nurse Myra, the illustration of the naked man and the nurse spanking him reminds me a little of “Myra Breckenridge”. Have you read it? If not, you’d like it. Plus, the title is a namesake.

  23. yes I read that back in my twenties. perhaps I should do so again, can’t really remember much about it


Leave a Reply

