pink and white lace corselet friday

Published in: on October 10, 2008 at 9:03 am  Comments (33)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://nursemyra.wordpress.com/2008/10/10/pink-and-white-lace-corselet-friday/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

33 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Gorgeous, gorgeous, gorgeous. I love the pink lace. So pretty.

  2. Very nice. Stockings every time.

  3. Yowza!

    *slaps back of head whilst wiggling steam-frosted glasses up and down*

    Do you work for the australian tourist board nursey?

    I suddenly feel like buying a ticket.

    Who takes all these photos by the way?

    Did I mention I have an A Level in Photography?

  4. the photographer is me which is why they’re basically all taken from the same angle. I’ve got a fabulous baby tripod that daisyfae gave me in spain.

    but no matter how much I fiddle with the buttons I always manage to fuck up the light settings when I try to use the timer 😦

  5. Ive got a tripod too nurse. But theres nothing babyish about it!

  6. I see you favour the Brazilian.

    I thought you were more a fan of the ‘untamed look’?

  7. remind me where I said that?

  8. Probably just in my filthy tiny mind Nurse. I guess you cant have everything.

  9. love the pink lace! amazed at how your body looks good in leather dominatrix garb or the pretty frilly stuff! i’ll get you that llama wool corset for sure – if i can find a sex shop down here…

    and next time we’re together, i’ll work with you on the camera/tripod thing! although you do a damn fine job on your own!

  10. Yes… pink is also good

  11. you rock, i bet you’d look good in a brown paper bag, you definetely perked up my sick, hungover arse this morning, cheers. oh yeah, rumor has it Spiritualized is coming to Aussieland and “highly” recommend you check them out.

  12. I’ve always been more of an innocent-girl-next-door kind of guy so this is really hitting the mark for me this morning. Don’t get me wrong; I like the leather stuff too, but soft colors work a strange magic on my libido.

  13. AAAAAUGH! NURSE!! THE SCREENS!!!

    *ptthththppthppbbththptt*

  14. As some dirty old man in my family used to say, “So round, so firm, so fully packed.” I like the lace, too.

  15. Well, ah, yes…I can see that you…now most of the time…that is to say…the last time…my goodness…

  16. There was pink… lace? Oh!

  17. Note to self – get some nut crackers for Christmas ….. now, where was I?

  18. daddyp, I believe you were cooking fish and chips. with mushy peas

  19. Daisy is right. The good nurse is versatile. White lace, black vinyl, and everything in between… just amazing.

  20. You said, “nice” to me, and I say “naughty” to you! (and lovely)

  21. Gorgeous hun simply gorgeous πŸ˜€ x

  22. *tanks* Woodsy πŸ™‚

  23. ooh look 70s – we posted at exactly the same time!

  24. I know ….. which one of us should be asleep? πŸ™‚

  25. Both of you ……. tsk

  26. So pretty in pink – I can almoist remember what it is all about – – –

  27. Oops, just reread – my Freudian slip is showing πŸ˜‰

  28. *wink*

  29. Viva le Corselet Friday! Muchas gracias!

  30. Hi Cew. do you have a blog?

  31. I have to agree with 70steen.

  32. Smoking Hot!!

    You ever try a Brazilian wax? πŸ˜€

  33. Looking wonderful as usual nurse.


Leave a Reply

