corset friday 7.11.08

resize-6 resized-41 resized-20 resized-23

Published in: on November 7, 2008 at 7:47 am  Comments (24)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://nursemyra.wordpress.com/2008/11/07/corset-friday-71108/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

24 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Particularly lovely, Nurse Myra. 🙂

  2. salamander my old friend! I’ll be thinking of you tomorrow while playing mah jong xx

  3. I’ve always had a thing for Fridays.

  4. I must say that I could become a fan of corset Fridays.

  5. oooh! compliments the hair stripes very nicely! happy friday!

  6. lovely shade of pink there NM 😉

  7. It reminds me of Jean Paul Gaultier advert…I should point your site to him…I think he would be a fan 😉

  8. Man alive! Thank the heavens it’s Friday.

  9. Oops. Wrong avatar ^. That’s more like it

  10. hmmm….. that looks like a lord likely kind of avatar…..

  11. Thank you, again. This has become part of my Friday morning routine. It’s very comforting.

  12. I love the chalk-stripes!

  13. It’s actually legendary silent film fool Ben Turpin, in his Oscar-winning turn as Thackery Fotheringay-Fanshawe, who sometimes contributes posts for me. Not the legendary lordship, I’m afraid.

  14. I’ve always considered the pinstripe to be quite ….. well you know …..

  15. Pinstripes are a classy touch.

  16. How lovely. didn’t know corsets came in pinstripes, how classy.

  17. i think this is my fav friday corset from you. it’s very elegant and classy.
    i received the cd and the toast stamper from the post this week. thank you!!! i’ve been listening to the music avec plasir. you’re awesome!

  18. You loveliness goes on and on – – –

  19. Win.

  20. makes for a happy gnukid today… needed and appreciated

  21. I am hoping to do a bit of research into garter belts. I had one when I was 13 to wear funky coloured stockings that my aunt discarded – they were 70’s go-go style.

    I like your garter belt – very sexy!

    I am thinking about taking up your friend’s painting challenge…

  22. Wait and you say your an introvert… very nice as always Nurse

  23. were these taken on the tripod you acquired? Lovely as always.

  24. nope, it’s still just me holding the camera out at arm’s length


Leave a Reply

