t shirt friday 24.4.2009

I’m happily ensconced in my new home. There’s a glimpse of the conservatory in the first of these photos though I wish I’d moved the mop and bucket first. The frangipani was a gift from tetherdcow.com

2 4

6 8

My bedroom is painted a lovely restful green and the bed sits up on a plinth – I even have to climb a step ladder to reach it – how much fun is that? Silverstar is playing along, so is Sledpress.  Anyone else up for t shirt friday?

update: renalfailure is playing along now too

Published in: on April 24, 2009 at 9:07 am  Comments (35)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://nursemyra.wordpress.com/2009/04/24/t-shirt-friday-2442009/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

35 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Lovely Nurse, lovely home. And if you hadn’t mentioned the mop and bucket, no one would have noticed.

  2. [...] have a T-shirt or corset post up yet.She’s back in full force with a T-shirt post here. Breastages and chins! Possibly related posts: (automatically generated)T-Shirt Good FridayT-Shirt [...]

  3. I thought Stockings Friday had been started. I don’t own enuff T-shirts to join in. Now stockings and boots maybe …

  4. Awwww… the frangipani is flowering!

  5. You’re in great shape Nursie, I’d like to chase you up that step ladder!

  6. Your bedroom sounds like such fun. Unfortunately, I don’t wear t-shirts.

  7. loves the flogging molly! rock on, sister!

  8. A conservatory… sounds very lavish. I’m assuming they’re boots and not socks… not that you couldn’t pull that off.

  9. Nurse fridays are back all is right with the world.

  10. What is a Flogging Molly? I have an aquatic creature up too. http://sledpress.wordpress.com/2009/04/23/t-shirt-friday-april-24-2009/

  11. So happy to have you back! Order in the universe has been restored.

  12. Flogging Molly! Is there a better Friday shirt?! Methinks not.

    Glad you’re getting settled . . .

    I may play along later. I’ll let you know. I still have a few hours . . .

  13. It took me a little while, and some will power, to notice the stuff behind you.

  14. Yay! You’re back! Obviously. Love your work. Fridays rule.

  15. Am REALLY glad your back. I forgot all about these tasty little bon mots.

  16. Looking good. Looking good. Are you sure you’re a mom? (You don’t look it.)

    Thomas :)

  17. Love it!

  18. What a wonderful crotch shot to welcome yourself back in to the fold with.

    You have been missed.

  19. Lovely.

    Your house looks really nice too.

    Today I learned what a plinth and a frangipani are. It’s great to learn things. Up next: I use both words in one sentence.

  20. That is a lovely green.

    Do you have red highlights? A lovely contrast.

  21. I’m in for T-Shirt Friday!

    Also: Shorts + stockings + boots = Scintillating And the t-shirt ain’t bad either.

  22. Congrats on the new digs!

  23. your place sounds great N.M.- and fridays aren’t fridays w/o t-shirts!

  24. I love frangipani. Glad to see you back.

  25. Like the t-shirt tattoo effect. And the green walls. Nice soothing colour for a bedroom.

    More house shots by email?

    • I haven’t had time to take any more photos yet, maybe next weekend…..

  26. Glad you’re settled in nurse and looking as lovely as ever. If I had more spiffy T-shirts I would also play along.

  27. Happy new home Nursey *kissy kiss*

  28. Stop being so sexy. It’s distracting.

    • distracting from what? ;-)

  29. YOU’RE BACK! And still gorgeous. Lovely green walls!

    • thanks sweetie. how many days until you’re back with Kyk?

      • 6 sleeps :twisted:

  30. Welcome back darling I missed you, hope all went well!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 158 other followers

