t shirt friday 25/9/2009

ok it’s the last Friday of the month so it’s time for a t shirt again. Who’s joining in today?

swirly 1 swirly 2 swirly 7

swirly 4 swirly 5 swirly 6

70s is in with a great Bowie T

azahar is doing tie dye

Sledpress is working the Hibachi

healingmagichands showcases the orchid

gitwizard goes for a blue cartoon

renalfailure just goes for it πŸ˜‰

mudpuddle is supporting Ken Workman

queenwilly makes Sylvester look HOT

Published in: on September 25, 2009 at 9:12 am  Comments (44)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://nursemyra.wordpress.com/2009/09/25/t-shirt-friday-2592009/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

44 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Love those tights!

  2. Hey, you’re cheating with a tank top again. πŸ˜‰

    The tights are fabulous!

  3. Oooh love the t! Very nice

    Didn’t know we could join in!!! Will think of something for next week :p

    • T shirts are only on the last Friday of each month. the other Fridays are corsets…. or whatever…..

  4. Tantalizing skirt you got there… The whole ensemble leads one to think of hidden pirate treasures!!

    Very nice.

  5. OMG…at first, I thought your legs were tatooed! LOL! πŸ™‚

    • … tattooed to match Tootsie’s hair πŸ™‚

  6. Nice patch

    Aaar

    The King

  7. i got the wheels, dollbaby! wanna take a ride in my jeep? (god, that sounds butch…)

    • I love it when you butch me around

  8. Yipe! I almost forgot — I’m off this week painting the house. I had one set aside, it’ll be up in ten.

    Those tights have me hallucinating the trendy teenage boutiques of my perplexed youth.

  9. […] up soon) and I almost forgot it was also the last week of the month. Nursemyra’s tradition of T-shirt Friday is a favorite of mine, and I had this one all set […]

  10. I’m in this month! Got orchids? http://healingmagichands.wordpress.com/2009/09/25/t-shirt-friday-september-2009/

    • I almost forgot in my haste (the cement mixer is running, must get to work). Your leggings are superb! Is your shirt in honor of “Talk like a pirate?”

      • No, it’s just coincidental. but I do have a soft spot for pirates πŸ™‚

  11. That is one cool design. I love the artwork!

  12. I’m not exactly a fashionista, and I don’t even know exactly what a fashionista is, but I know I love that look on you. Very cool t-shirt with some of the badest ass tights I’ve ever seen. You would definitely make it into the clubs in LA with that look. You are fabulous. It doesn’t make me gay to say that does it?

  13. I want to marry that shirt.

    And the tights.

  14. I do love your lady pirate number… great tights (very 70s) and fab legs to go with them πŸ™‚

  15. Just remembered after I checked the calendar yesterday! Next month I shall be wearing the Tee I won in the FuelMyBlog/Iffyton competition, if it arrives in time.

  16. Oh, I think you’re going to like my t-shirt this week…

    Also, chicks with eyepatches… hot!

    And I see you got your boots on. Also hot!

  17. I forgot last month… Maybe I should have put up two.

    Ah well, mine is up.

  18. Ohhhh yes! Love the hint of a pirate as well although I don’t think any piratess would take kindly to being called “Dollbaby” πŸ™‚

  19. Where do you find all of these killer outfits? I love the crazy awesome tights!

    • My son bought the tights in LA for me

  20. Goodness, The King complains a lot about being woken up early to take a photo once a month!

    • He’d stop complaining if you fondled his brynners

      • tsk

      • tut

  21. Ooh OOh I got one – but it’s late her in the Y-UK so it will have to wait. Do you except late entries (that was not a double entendre btw)?

  22. T-Shirt Friday! AWESOME, Stating next Friday, Malach is getting down with this! Right now I am wearing this one:

    http://www.zazzle.com/sunshine_61_asshole_tshirt-235564152813992183

    Yeah, that is a Malach original, I got tons more of those too:

    http://rubbersuitstudios.com/store.htm

    • haha…. love the “beaver” t shirt. And can you introduce me to the guy modelling the asshole?

      btw, t shirt friday is only on the LAST friday of each month, you’ll have to wait until Oct 30 now 😦

  23. Is it Friday already? T-shirt is sassy and punk rock…Just what the doctor ordered.
    Let me drop a couple hits of acid and I’ll back to you on the tights…

  24. Whew, it’s still Friday–at least here. Love the UV tats.

  25. ok i’ll forgive you
    again
    for wearing a tee
    instead of a corset
    if you
    wear those
    beautiful
    tights again.

  26. Can you provide an email reminder service please Nursey? – I fully intend to join in but forget …..

    Is there a t-shirt with a toast rack on it? Then people could say ‘what a nice rack’ to me – tee hee

  27. Beautiful retro.

  28. OMG it’s true, more Wheels and Dollbaby. Have you found that millionaire yet? No? Good, my bro is still available, he’ll be based in Bangkok from November, and your legs are better than any ladyboys’.

    • Bangkok isn’t very far….. πŸ˜‰

  29. Ah, so blokes join in as well I see! Maybe I should join in with a selection from my fabulous collection of grubby and disgusting old gardening shirts.

    • I expect to see you here on October 30 then xoggoth

  30. Nurse it’s lovely as always!

  31. very nice indeed.

  32. The tights look so fun!


Leave a Reply

