corset friday 18.12.2009

Published in: on December 18, 2009 at 8:58 am  Comments (35)  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://nursemyra.wordpress.com/2009/12/18/corset-friday-18-12-2009/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

35 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Oooh, nice green background. The foreground’s rather pleasant too 🙂

  2. Nice one! I like the green background with the black too.

  3. Bottom two especially nice, Nursie.

    • Am so glad we’re meeting up for another photoshoot. I feel like these ones just look like all the others I did for the first couple of years

  4. Are you planning something Xmassy for next Friday – a bit of tinsel perhaps? 😆

    • Yes! Do Xmassy NM!!

  5. love the leather and lace! and on your body? delicious!

  6. stunning as usual.

  7. the leather enhances your already delectable body. yum!

  8. Hot stuff, NM.

    You obviously don’t shop at Frederick’s of Hollywood…

    • Not saying I shop there myself mind you, I’m just saying “I know people who do”.

      (I’ll shut up now…just in case “said people” decide to stop by)

      • I thought Frederick’s was for hookers and crack whores? (Not that I’m making any judgments).

      • So? You shop at Fredericks? hmmmmm…..
        got any photos?

  9. Oh my…shot #2 is fab!!

  10. Another lovely set – and I’d go to the beach in that outfit, double bubble.

    Loved the last post too.
    xx

    • I’ll go to the beach with you Lulu – especially if you’re wearing a corset. I’ll wear a bathing suit and a sarong and carry the camera

  11. This one’s gotta be a Top Ten corset. Then again I’m partial to leather.

  12. You look good in leather…or out of it…

  13. Oooh, my two favorite colors: tight and shiny!

  14. Black is the new pink. I agree with the above re: an Xmas post. You must!

  15. just a hint this time eh?

  16. Yet again your pics leave me breathless and shameless.
    You saucy mare .

    xxx

  17. My dear nursemyra, I love your post and especially the third photo. Please do something holiday for next week. . .make it merry for us.

  18. I always like the ones with a bit of thigh in them, Nursie.

  19. Leather and lace – delightful.

  20. Wow! Very nice. Joe likes alot. I can see that i”m going to thave to invest in some leather soon!…

  21. I like fridays… wait its saturday, bugger.

  22. The best to date.

  23. Please wear this outfit to my party in January!

  24. Ah, yes….black is my favorite color. Or should I say “shade”?

  25. Very nice NM can’t wait to see what you have planned for Christmas I’m sure it will be a knock out!!!Have a great one!

  26. Sensationally hot nurse!!!

  27. i like this one, nurse myra, for its unpretentiousness.
    it is what it is, which is pretty, sexy.

  28. Shiny, slick and sexy.

  29. Sorry I’m late. Leather and Lace–sounds like a bad 70s cop show, but looks fine on you.

    Merry Christmas, myra.


Leave a Reply

