corset friday 5.3.2010

photos by syncopated eyeball

sabrina is wearing a t shirt today!

Published in: on March 5, 2010 at 8:46 am  Comments (45)  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://nursemyra.wordpress.com/2010/03/05/corset-friday-5-3-2010/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

45 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I love how in the second one you look like you’re waiting for a bus or something.

    • WHERES THAT BUS STOP?

    • LOL!!! So true. Beautiful corset…love the electric blue. That train is stoppin’ for sure!

  2. Well pack up your troubles and smile foolishly if you can actually remember any of them after viewing such exquisite corsetry!

  3. I can’t quite read those stocking top badges – they look like police though, do you moonlight as an officer of the law Nursey?

    • No, but I’d like to moonlight with one

  4. You’re waiting for a donkey’s transportation?

    I love friday!

  5. When i first saw the blue i thought “wow! what an absolutely gorgeous shade of blue!”….but then i saw the red undies…..oh the red undies…..quite the ‘scene’ stealer i must say :p

  6. I’m in…..t-shirt not corset :p

  7. The corset appears to match the bag. I presume this is no coincidence but is yet another example of how stylish you are nursemyra.

  8. love that shade of blue on you – and i have a blue satin/black lace rig that matches! we need to start planning costumes for greece!

  9. Whew! Is it warm in here, or is it you?

  10. Looking good! 🙂

  11. A nice reminder of the days when a lady could buy a Dansette record player to match her lingerie!

  12. I’m not totally convinced that blue and red go together …… am I being too picky?

    • omg.. yes you are! Don’t criticize or she might stop altogether!!

      • The Unstoppable Nurse Myra!!! – I don’t think so …..

  13. “Badges? We don’t need no stinking badges.”

    The electric blue is very nice.

  14. Thank god for “Corset Friday”

  15. TGICF 😉

  16. Maybe I should get one of those.. You look good

  17. Blue and red together at last. Sort of a Supergirl theme eh? You need a cape though. Next time?

    • Synchy’s already taken the next two weeks worth of photos, I’ll try to remember the cape for our next shoot

  18. Blue is already my favorite color.

  19. A sexy, sheer cobalt cutie you are. There’s definitely a superhero vibe here too. Cool.

  20. So that’s your special ensemble for making housecalls?

    • No, last week’s was the housecall ensemble 😉

  21. Love it, NM!

    I just hope you’re not headed to the airport. Trust me, some of those security officers are pervs…;)

  22. That second picture is adorable, even more so if you imagine that the bag is full of all sorts of kinky stuff. Or do we not have to imagine that?

    • It’s one of the many places I store my corsets – 2 drawers, 3 boxes and 1 blue case

  23. I love blue.

  24. yay corset friday! it’s a celebration.
    are you going somewhere for the weekend? i see the travel case in your hands in the last photo.
    or is it… gasp!… a bowling ball bag?
    if that’s what you are wearing bowling, then you’re cheating! it’s against league rules.

    Rule 6.) ALL BOWLERS MUST WEAR THEIR BOWLING SHIRTS TO ALL LEAGUE SESSIONS AND TOURNAMENTS. THE FIRST TIME A BOWLER FORGETS THEIR SHIRT, THEY WILL BE GIVEN A WARNING, AND LOANED A SHIRT. THE SECOND TIME THE BOWLER FORGETS THEIR SHIRT, THEY WILL NOT BOWL.
    NO SHIRT = NO BOWLING.

    • Ha! Bowling? That’s a sport isn’t it? I don’t do sport 😉

  25. What are the little badges on the garter?

    • The little badges are the focal point of the colour scheme, being blue and red. And I think they have something to do with the Police.

  26. Luggage? Are you going somewhere? You’ll catch yer death of cold if you go out like that!

    • Not in Sydney, it’s only just Autumn and it’s Mardi Gras weekend! The parade was last Saturday and the party was last night – I bet there are many similarly dressed people wandering the streets of Darlinghurst as I type…..

  27. Love it! Love you!

  28. Super cool and gorgeous as ever Dear NM 😉

  29. super woman underneath the cape? lol lovely shots!!!

  30. Oh I have been away for far too long nurse. I will use this for inspiration when I go into to shoot some scenes on Monday. This will keep me in the game.

  31. beautiful!
    I’d ordered for a professional scanner in Jan… it’s not yet arrived! they’re out of stock, or so they say!
    But they promise to deliver it in a few days… that’s the reason I haven’t been posting much… no scanner to scan the film!
    love you’re posts.
    hope for posts more explicit sometime!
    like *nude Saturdays* 😉


Leave a Reply

