corset friday 6/8/2010

all photos taken by syncopated eyeball

Published in: on August 6, 2010 at 8:00 am  Comments (36)  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://nursemyra.wordpress.com/2010/08/06/corset-friday-682010/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

36 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Thank god its friday.

  2. The Nurses really are pretty at tonight’s Gimcrack. What a lovely assemblage of undergarmentry, and so gorgeously worn!

  3. I love black and white … and that corset is whiter than white. Is it new?

    • No I’ve had that one for a couple of years.

  4. God damn I love fridays.

  5. talk abotu a sexy friday!! Rrooww.. i love that little white number underneath. the first pic is my favorite! β™₯

  6. Ain’t this a smart ensemble. It’s functionally kinky.

    • Yet another good name for a band

  7. Where do you get these outfits? It seems you’ve never repeated. You’re an original, that’s for sure.

    • I’ve photographed this corset before, just changed the accessories

  8. schoolgirl-esque, especially #5! oh, and hi, synchy!

    • I’ll tell her you said Hi. She’s not reading many blogs at the moment 😦

  9. It’s it back to school already?

    Those lucky teachers and classmates . . .

  10. That should read “Is it” not “It’s it”.

    I was rather distracteded . . .

    • I’m often distracteded

  11. Ladies underthings are very complicated aren’t they …..

  12. This is one of the best sets I’ve seen since, well, last week.

  13. What a great set of shots! Welcome back Synchronized Eyeball! I like the middle one in the top the best, but the suggestion of strip tease in the whole set is very nice. I’m a mite confuzzled by the footwear and socks with the stockings, though, although I have to say that I completely approve of the absence of high heels. . .

    Great job, nursemyra.

    • There aren’t any socks involved, they’re just stretchy ankle boots. They do look a bit odd in that middle photo – I think it’s just the angle

  14. I love the black and white look on you. That last photo could be used as a book cover. Maybe you as Lisbeth Salander? No, she’s too short for your long legs. But something!

  15. Hmm… yes.
    I think this is actually my favorite so far.
    I’m not sure why, but there’s something about white lingerie that’s very sexy to me. I wonder what that means? You know, there’s probably a color chart somewhere that relates a man’s color preference in lingerie to his libido. I’m betting white is maxed out.
    πŸ™‚

    • unbearable banishment likes white too. and pink. I prefer black and/or red

  16. Very nice indeed. I like the black and white scheme

  17. Very nice, love the white/black combo!

  18. Awesome, myra. You’ve got a sort of goth-meets-very bad-schoolgirl thing going there with the tights and fishnet sleeves. I like it.
    Most impressive.

    • Well I don’t know about schoolgirl but yes, I have been rather bad of late πŸ˜‰

  19. This is Teh Awesome, myra. Absolute DELISH πŸ™‚

  20. Well that was cute, I like the shoes

  21. I can sleep well tonight with these lovely images!

  22. that’s cute! i love the skirt and jacket.
    have a wonderful weekend, nurse myra!

  23. “80”

    Yee-haw…

    • Hey—my little emoticon didn’t show up…I got hosed =P

  24. White was the only colour available when I wore a suspender belt at school.I dyed mine black.

  25. The white is gorgeous against your skin! Oh and i love the see-thru cardy….very nice!

  26. Love this one–beautiful!


Leave a Reply

