star spangled pussy

Monica Kennedy was one of the first burlesque dancers to trim her pubic hair into a heart shape. She also used to dye it red white and blue when stripping on patriotic days like the Fourth of July.

Fake skin bodysuit found here

Her act included a trick she did with an audience member’s spectacles. After collecting a pair from a volunteer she rubbed them over her bare breasts and vulva before apparently inserting them in her anus so the audience could see them protruding out. “I don’t really put them up my butt” she explained. “They’re not inside me, just in the muscle at the top”

image

She was arrested in Port Washington for standing on her head with a cigarette in her vagina, blowing smoke rings out of it. Whipped cream featured heavily as a stage prop as did corked bottles of chianti. “With an uncorked bottle you run the risk of vacuum” she told reporters.

image

A backstage worker on her show recalls ” She always went out there bouncing, bubbly and laughing and everybody loved her. She did the thing with the whipped cream on her nipples and she had heavy buns. She sat down on top of this guy’s head one time and stood back up and she had this guy’s toupee stuck inside her. When she realised what she’d done she tried to pat it back on without being too obvious but we were all laughing so hard. I nearly fell out of the light booth……”

image

Published in: on November 1, 2010 at 7:29 am  Comments (37)  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://nursemyra.wordpress.com/2010/11/01/star-spangled-pussy/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

37 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I like these pussies best:

    • Hey – I used to do that at Wing Chun class. Neat!

      • Did you also play with the “long pole” Mitzi?

      • I’d prefer a cat who will Wang Chung tonight.

  2. Ooh I’ve never seen cats do that before, so funny!

  3. I wonder if her vagina picked up the smoking habit. If so, chewing the Nicorette gun would have been a show in itself.

    • Ewww…. that doesn’t conjure up a very sexy visual

  4. Kennedy? I think I’ve heard that name mentioned before in similar circles.;-)

    • I could say the same about the name Monica

      • Touche!

  5. I’m sure Monica caused quite a spectacle with the power of her sphincter.

    • Anal retentives are everywhere

  6. Those are supposed to be fun stage antics, correct? They’re not intended to be erotic in any way, are they? Because I’m not sure I’d be turned on by a woman pulling a pair of gasses or a toupee from her arse.

    • Well she was described as bouncing, bubbly and laughing….

  7. Blowing smoke rings like that? the woman was a national treasure!

  8. Dexterous.

  9. Monica had a rather spectacular bum! i think it could have been a superhero all by itself…

    • It looks like you could bounce biscuits off it 😉

  10. I need one of those body suits.

    • I’m glad someone clicked the link – there are some amazing images on that site.

      • So…when do we see the classy, tooled leather corset on a Friday? (I like henna-painted hands,myself)

      • I don’t think I can afford the classy tooled leather versions

  11. Now that’s a bum you could bounce a whole roll of quarters off of.

    • Luscious isn’t it?

  12. It’s possible she was test driving a merkin…

    • Haha… that’s hilarious Deb

      • A typo, I think…should read test diving?

  13. Wow. “She was arrested in Port Washington for standing on her head with a cigarette in her vagina, blowing smoke rings out of it.”

    To even dream of having talent like this. It’s so overwhelming.

    • VaGB, did you click the link in my reply to Jam’s comment? There are some pretty cool tricks in that post too

  14. “With an uncorked bottle you run the risk of vacuum”

    Thanks, an important safety tip for the rest of us.

    • Well we’re all about safety here at the Gimcrack

  15. i’m still trying to figure out the rationale behind a fake skin bodysuit. i mean, you’re already there nearly nude, yet pretending? so what’s the difference for that last few millimeters of fabric? [shaking my head]

  16. OK I have actually seen women smoking out of their vagina at a strip bar long, long ago. My the sight of it. Not arousing but fascinating.

  17. I’ve seen girls shoot ping pong balls across a room with their hooch, and the if memory serves a smoke ring blower too. Ahh the long forgotten art of burlesque.

  18. love the fake skin boots though! or was it transparent ??


Leave a Reply

